May 2019

Perfect Attendance Winner – Dave Vejvoda of Dave’s HD 4×4 Repair

Summer Scholarship Recipient – Chad McGinnis of Advanced Disposal and Gateway Tech

Council Board Election Results:

President: AJ Stachowiak of Airoldi Brothers Nationalease (incumbent) vs Tom Zembruski of Waukesha County Fleet

Vice President: Kurt Mason of Humphrey Service & Parts

Treasurer: Robin Flanagan of Michel’s Corp

Secretary: Wendy Hakken of Keller Heartt Oil

Sergeant at Arms: Frank Steele of DeCleene

Tentative Meeting Topics for the 2019-2020 year:




-Dow Chemical

-Fluidall – Fluid storage & handling and regulations

-Polaris – Oil Analysis Training

-Diesel Laptops



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s